The Holidays!

Hey everyone! I can’t wait for the holidays! Decorating for Christmas while it’s snowing, drinking hot chocolate, listening to Christmas music! In fact I’ve already started xD but I’m thinking about hosting some Christmas and Thanksgiving competitions so if you don’t mind, please comment on this giving me some ideas of what kinds of competitions to do! Happy Holidays!pizap.com14157263152251

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The Holidays!

  1. Krissy says:

    SNOW! I love snow!!! I can’t wait for it to snow here… but, in a way, I miss the summer already.
    -Krissy c:

    Like

  2. pinksorbet1 says:

    hey tray we could do A Winter vs thanksgiving cub condo contest I’m thinking next week would be Ok next saturday i Believe i am available this saturday to

    Like

  3. Tray says:

    Yeah! thats cool. i don’t have prizes yet :p

    Like

Leave a comment